Board of Directors

Nathan Robson – Chair
Director of Strategic Marketing, Ntelos

Robert L. Wade, Jr. – Vice Chair
Former Americans with Disabilities Coordinator, City of Waynesboro

W. Ralph Denney
Retired Engineer, DuPont

Carole Smith
Senior Manager in Financial Planning and Analysis, Ntelos

Jerry Thomas
Retired Executive Director, VCSB
Retired Human Rights Advocate, Western State Hospital

Paul Dryer
Attorney, Franklin, Denney, Ward & Lawson PLC

Bill Hausrath
Real Estate Brother, Valley Real Estate Brokers LLC

Richard Baldwin
General Manager, MITS of Virginia

Leonard Pittman
Senior VP and Market Executive, Union First Market Bank

Wendell Coleman
Volunteer Service Director, Woodrow Wilson Rehabilitation Center

Janet Harvey
Executive Director, Waynesboro Area Learning Tree